Teacher in Charge

Sport            Summer | Winter

Teacher

Email Address

Athletics (s)

Gareth Hyett

g.hyett@tbc.school.nz

Badminton (w)

Brook Moyer

Br.moyer@tbc.school.nz 

Basketball (w)

Cameron Hays

c.hays@tbc.school.nz

Beach Volleyball (s)

Darrell Boyd

d.boyd@tbc.school.nz

Bowls (Indoor & Lawn) (s)

Jo Wallace-Boyd

j.wallaceboyd@tbc.school.nz

Clay Target Shooting (w)

Josef Reiter

j.reiter@tbc.school.nz

Cricket (s)

Regan Cross

r.cross@tbc.school.nz

Cross Country (w)

Brad Smith

b.smith@tbc.school.nz

Cycling

Gareth Osmond

g.osmond@tbc.school.nz

Football (w)

Scott Furness

s.furness@tbc.school.nz

Golf (s)

Pete Young

p.young@tbc.school.nz

Hockey (w)

Rob Leslie

r.leslie@tbc.school.nz

Kayaking (s)

Rob Sperling

r.sperling@tbc.school.nz

Moto X (w)

Shay Hulsebosch

s.hulsebosch@tbc.school.nz

Mountain Biking (s)

Gareth Osmond

g.osmond@tbc.school.nz

Multisport/Duathlon

Paul Cook

p.cook@tbc.school.nz

Rock Sport (w)

Brett Ronowicz

b.ronowicz@tbc.school.nz

Rowing (s)

Aaron Leech

a.leech@tbc.school.nz

Rugby (w)

Rodger McBrydie

r.mcbrydie@tbc.school.nz

Rugby 7’s

Hamish Boyce

 

Sailing (s)

 

 

Small Bore Rifle Shooting (w)

Phil Braithwaite

p.braithwaite@tbc.school.nz

Softball (s)

Brent Moyer

b.moyer@tbc.school.nz

Snow Sport (w)

Shay Hulsebosch

s.hulsebosch@tbc.school.nz

Squash (w)

Damien Galvan

d.galvan@tbc.school.nz

Surfing (s)

Damien Galvan

d.galvan@tbc.school.nz

Swimming (s)

Chris Lee

c.lee@tbc.school.nz

Table Tennis (w)

Josh Probert

j.probert@tbc.school.nz

Tennis (s)

Wayne Merritt

w.merritt@tbc.school.nz

Touch Rugby (s)

 

 

Triathlon (w)

Paul Cook

l.parkinson@tbc.school.nz

Under Water Hockey (w)

Simon Carter

s.carter@tbc.school.nz

Volleyball (s)

Darrell Boyd

d.boyd@tbc.school.nz

Waka Ama (s)

Tom Atkins

t.atkins@tbc.school.nz

Water Polo (s)

Justin Brewer

j.brewer@tbc.school.nz