Teacher in Charge

Sport            Summer | Winter

Teacher

Email Address

Athletics (s)

Gareth Hyett

g.hyett@tbc.school.nz

Badminton (w)

Yeh Lee

y.lee@tbc.school.nz 

Basketball (w)

Cameron Hays

c.hays@tbc.school.nz

Beach Volleyball (s)

Darrell Boyd

d.boyd@tbc.school.nz

Bowls (Indoor)

Jo Wallace-Boyd

j.wallaceboyd@tbc.school.nz

Clay Target Shooting (w)

To be confirmed

Cricket (s)

Regan Cross

r.cross@tbc.school.nz

Cross Country (w)

Brad Smith

b.smith@tbc.school.nz

Cycling

Gareth Osmond

g.osmond@tbc.school.nz

Football (w)

Scott Furness

s.furness@tbc.school.nz

Golf (s)

Richard Apanui

r.apanui@tbc.school.nz

Hockey (w)

Rob Leslie

r.leslie@tbc.school.nz

Kayaking (s)

Rob Sperling

r.sperling@tbc.school.nz

Moto X (w)

Shay Hulsebosch

s.hulsebosch@tbc.school.nz

Mountain Biking (s)

Gareth Osmond

g.osmond@tbc.school.nz

Multisport/Duathlon/Triathlon

Darrell Boyd

d.boyd@tbc.school.nz

Rock Sport (w)

Brett Ronowicz

b.ronowicz@tbc.school.nz

Rowing (s)

Aaron Leech

a.leech@tbc.school.nz

Rugby (w)

Rodger McBrydie

r.mcbrydie@tbc.school.nz

Rugby 7’s

Rodger McBrydie

r.mcbrydie@tbc.school.nz

Sailing (s)

 Dave Merton

d.merton@tbc.school.nz

Futsal

John Page

j.page@tbc.school.nz

Softball

Tane Taitoko

t.taitoko@tbc.school.nz

Snow Sport (w)

Josh Probert

j.probert@tbc.school.nz

Squash (w)

Damien Galvan

d.galvan@tbc.school.nz

Surfing (s)

Damien Galvan

d.galvan@tbc.school.nz

Swimming (s)

Grant Mitchell

g.mitchell@tbc.school.nz

Table Tennis (w)

Josh Probert

j.probert@tbc.school.nz

Tennis (s)

Wayne Merritt

w.merritt@tbc.school.nz

Touch Rugby (s)

Regan Ward

r.ward@tbc.school.nz

Under Water Hockey (w)

Ivan Davie

i.davie@tbc.school.nz

Volleyball (s)

Darrell Boyd

d.boyd@tbc.school.nz

Waka Ama (s)

Tom Atkins

t.atkins@tbc.school.nz

Water Polo (s)

Anna Scholes

a.scholes@tbc.school.nz