TBC are the 2021 NZSS Squash Champions!

Congratulations to the TBC Senior A Squash Team - National Secondary School Champions! The team beat Christchurch Boys High School in the quarterfinal, Auckland Grammar School in the semifinal, and Whangarei Boys High School in the final to take out the Ross Norman Trophy.  A special mention to Captain Joe Smythe who was also selected in the NZSS Squash team.

From left - Mr Galvan, Regan Cooper, Hayden Collier, Joe Smythe (Captain), Jonty Collier, Matt Ward, Rob Ward and Mr Watson.

Share this article: